Welcome to LogTen Pro Screen

Follow

When you first open LogTen Pro, you’ll be presented with 2 options:

  1. I'm New to LogTen Pro
  2. I am a current LogTen Pro user

The 2nd option should only be used if you are upgrading from an older version on the same computer you are currently using. If that is your situation the select the bottom button, "Choose existing LogTen Pro data". 

  Screen_Shot_2019-05-16_at_9.05.35_PM.png

 

For all other situations you should choose option 1, "I'm New to LogTen Pro". If you have a current LogTen Pro logbook on a different device you can sync them later after you enter the app. 

 

Screen_Shot_2019-05-16_at_9.14.06_PM.png

 

You’ll be asked to set your Typical Role, which will automatically configure your logbook to include the information most relevant to you. If at any time you want to change your Typical Role, you can do so within the app by going to Preferences > General.

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.